我們透過位於馬來西亞、新加坡及印尼的10座墓園、12座骨灰龕設施及兩間殯儀館的網絡,提供綜合的尊貴殯葬服務。我們的業務覆蓋整個殯葬服務行業的價值鏈,包括銷售龕位及墓地、提供墓穴設計及建設服務、提供墓園及骨灰龕設施維護服務、防腐、殯儀及火化服務。截至2014年6月30日,我們的土地儲備覆蓋2.2百萬平方米的土地。此外,我們有六個實地火葬場以配合我們的骨灰龕設施。我們亦出售能配合我們殯葬服務的神主靈牌、靈柩、骨灰盒及其他悼念產品。

我們是亞洲少數館可向客戶提供全面綜合殯葬解決方案的殯葬服務供應商之一,服務涵蓋在我們的殯儀館內提供的防腐及殯儀服務、在我們本身的火葬場提供火化服務,以及在我們的墓園及骨灰龕設施內提供龕位、墓地、神主靈牌及墓穴設計和建設。根據Nielsen報告,在馬來西亞所有殯葬服務供應商當中,我們獲大部份受訪者認同為提供全面種類服務及產品的供應商,所提供的墓地及龕位種類繁多。

我們是亞洲預售殯葬服務市場的先驅。除傳統的即用殯葬服務及產品外,我們分別自1990年及2000年起開始以預售方式提供我們主要的殮葬及殯儀服務及產品。

NCKL-4由於我們在以人為本和體貼關懷的業務範疇內營運,我們相信對於客戶來說,聲譽和信任至關重要。我們的品牌「Nirvana」及「富貴」,經已在我們營運所在的市場內獲客戶廣泛認同為尊貴殯葬服務供應商。根據Nielsen報告,在殯葬服務行業,以專業水平、可信度、服務及產品質素以及設施維護方面,我們在馬來西亞是最獲認同的品牌,而在新加坡亦是最獲認同的品牌之一。在馬來西亞,我們的品牌名稱是在殯葬服務供應商當中知名度最高的品牌,受訪者當中有91.1%認識我們的品牌,而有46.4%的受訪者表示在殯葬服務供應商當中最先想到的是我們的品牌。在新加坡,雖然我們於2009年才開展業務,但我們的品牌是在非政府骨灰龕經營者之中知名度第二高的品牌,有66.0%的受訪者表示認識我們的品牌。由於我們的目標客戶一般首選的是尊貴品牌,因此這品牌知名度使我們享有競爭優勢。

我們多年來獲得多個獎項及榮譽,例如在2012年亞洲殯葬博覽會中榮獲「亞洲傑出殯葬服務企業品牌大獎」及「亞洲傑出跨國企業發展大獎」兩大獎項。我們相信,我們的品牌實力使我們的服務及產品可較我們的競爭對手享有較高定價,並使我們可吸引人才加盟及業務夥伴合作。

We offer premium integrated death care services through a network of 13 cemeteries, 15 columbarium facilities and two funeral homes in Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia. Our presence is found across the entire value chain of the death care industry, from the sales of niches and burial plots to offering our expertise in tomb design and construction services, cemetery and columbarium maintenance services, embalming, funeral and cremation services. As at December 31, 2015, the Group had approximately 3.0 million sqm of net saleable burial land for sale in the form of burial plots and future development (excluding cemetery land of 400,000 sqm in Vietnam), and approximately 400,000 units of niches for sale. In addition, we have six on-site crematoria to complement our funeral product and service offerings. We also offer ancestral tablets, caskets, urns and other memorialization products that are ancillary to our portfolio of high quality products and services.

We are one of the few death care service providers in Asia that is capable of offering fully integrated death care solutions, from embalming and funeral services in our funeral homes, to cremation services in our own crematoria and niches, and burial plots, ancestral tablets, tomb designs and construction services, covering both our cemeteries and columbarium facilities. According to the Nielsen Report, among all the death care service providers in Malaysia, Nirvana is recognized as the industry player with the most comprehensive range of products and services as evidenced by its most diversified offerings of burial plots and niches.

Furthermore, we are one of the very few pioneers in the pre-need market for death care services in Asia. Apart from the conventional ‘as-needed’ death care market, we have been offering our primary burial and funeral products and services on a ‘pre-needed’ basis since 1990 and 2000, respectively.

NCKL-4We know what we do best as we operate a business that values personalized care and attention. We believe our reputation and trust are two of the key drivers that propel us into greater heights. Our brand, 富贵Nirvana, is widely recognized by customers as a the most outstanding provider of premium death care services. The Nielsen Report has also confirmed Nirvana as the most recognized brand name in Malaysia and one of the most recognized brand names in the death care industry in Singapore, in terms of professionalism, trustworthiness, quality of products and services, and facility maintenance. In Malaysia, our brand name scored the highest brand awareness level among different death care service providers, with 91.1% of the respondents being aware of our presence and 46.4% of them identifying our brand name as the first death care service provider that comes to their mind. In Singapore, despite the fact that we commenced our operations only in 2009, our brand name has the second highest awareness level among non-governmental columbarium operators, with 66.0% of the respondents being aware of our presence. Such a strong brand recognition will further strengthen our competitive advantage to convince our target customers to go for a premium brand.

Our dedication has won us numerous awards and recognitions over the years, such as “Asia’s Outstanding Brand in Funeral Services Industry” and “Asia’s Outstanding Award in Multi National Expansion” at the 2012 Asian Funeral Exhibition (AFE) Awards. We believe that our brand dynamics will continue to allow us to command a premium pricing strategy for our products and services as opposed to our competitors while attracting talent and business partners.

Secured By miniOrange